We make sure you feel safe and know that there's justice here.


Anti Ragging Committee

Ragging has ruined countless innocent lives and careers. The focus of this body is to prohibit, prevent and eliminate the scourge of ragging including any conduct by any student or students whether by words spoken or written or by an act which has the effect of teasing, treating or handling with rudeness a fresher or any other student, or indulging in rowdy or undisciplined activities by any student or students which causes or is likely to cause annoyance, hardship or psychological harm or to raise fear or apprehension thereof in any fresher or any other student or asking any student to do any act which such student will not in the ordinary course do and which has the effect of causing or generating a sense of shame, or torment or embarrassment so as to adversely affect the physique or psyche of such fresher or any other student, with or without an intent to derive a sadistic pleasure or showing off power, authority or superiority by a student over any fresher or any other student.

Committee Members

Dr. Manoj


Dr. G Shrikanth

Chief Warden (incharge)

Committee Members : All Hostel Wardens

Dr. Pratim Kundu : Parashar Hostel

Dr. Rik Rani Koner: Chandra Taal Hostel

Dr. Gajendra Singh : Sulavsar Hostel

Dr. Srinivasu Bodapati : Nako Hostel

Dr. Bhaskar Mondal : Manimahesh Hostel

Dr. Prateek Saxena : Dashir Hostel

Dr. Maheshreddy Gade: Beas Kund Hostel

Dr. Parmod Kumar: Suraj Taal Hostel

Dr. Dhanya J. : Gauri Kund Hostel

Dr. Garima Agrawal: Renuka Hostel

Student Members

Hostel Affairs Secretary

Resident Warden Chandra Taal Hostel