Health Advisory Committee

Recently the competent authority approved the constitution of the Advisory Board (Health Services) for services provided by the Institute. Health Advisory Committee consists of a Chairman and members drawn from Medical Unit and other recognized bodies of the Institute including student representatives, with the Medical officer In charge as the Member Secretary of the Committee. This Committee shall formulate various policies for providing medical facilities to the Campus population.

The Advisory Board consists of the following:

  • Dr. Arti Kashyap, Asso. Prof., SBS & SCEE : Chair
  • Dr. Chander Singh, MO: Member-Secretary
  • Dr. Neha Sood, MO : Member
  • Dr. Pratibha Garg, AP, SBS : Member
  • Dr. Puran Singh, AP, SHSS: Member
  • Col.(Retd.) Devang Naik, Manager (I&S) : Member
  • UG Student: Ms. Neha Grewal - B1422: Member
  • PG Student: Mr. Abdus Salam Sarkar- D12065 : Member