Wall of Fame

Honouring Donors and Well Wishers of IIT Mandi

IIT Mandi relies strongly on its friends for support for all of its different initiatives. Since, its inception, we have received appreciation and support from valuable friends to enhance the institute’s activities in various dimensions of knowledge creation. With their support, since its initial phase, Institute is developing into an institute of global importance.

Now, it is our turn to recognize and honour support of extraordinary individuals, families and organizations who have contributed substantially. In this regard, a "Wall of Fame" has been created on IIT Mandi website which will display name's of donors who have contributed more than Rs. 50,000/-.

The following donors have earned "Wall of Fame" Status.

  • Mr. Raghu Venkat, CTO Evive Health.
  • Prof. Balasundaram Subramanian, Professor, IIT Mandi.
  • Prof. Yvonne Dittrich, Professor, IT University of Copenhagen.
  • Mr. Robert N. Nathan, Datanet Systems Corporation.
  • Dr. Amitava Sanyal
  • Prof. Timothy A Gonsalves, Director & Professor, IIT Mandi.
  • Mr. Suraj Prakash, Technical Director, Minconsult Sdn Bhd.
  • Mr. Mohan Ramanathan, Managing Director, Advanced Construction Technologies (P) Ltd. Chennai

Heartfelt thanks to all contributors.

Contact Us

  • Advisor
    Dr. Arpan Gupta
    Phone: 01905-267135
    EMail: agupta[at]iitmandi[dot]ac[dot]in
    Dr. Aditya Nigam
    Tel: 01905-267152
    Deputy Administrator (Students)
    Mr. Pavin Samuel
    Phone: 01905-267016
    E-mail: pavinaas[at]iitmandi[dot]ac[dot]in

Correspondence Address
Mr. Pavin Samuel
Deputy Administrator (Students)
Indian Institute of Technology Mandi,
Kamand Campus,
Dist. Mandi – 175005
(Himachal Pradesh)