Talk to a student


Sahil Arora
Phone No: 9736465060
Email: b14128@students.iitmandi.ac.in
Home Town: Delhi
Interests: Coding

Priyansh Saxena
Phone No: 9805101371
Email: priyansh_saxena@students.iitmandi.ac.in
Home Town: Bareilly, UP
Interests: Programming, Web-Development,
Cricket, Music

Anurag Rakde
Phone No: 8894054845
Email: anuragrakde@gmail.com
Home Town: Aurangabad, Maharashtra
Interests: Drama

Maeghel Puri
Phone No: 9805310740
Email: b14320@students.iitmandi.ac.in
Home Town: Jaipur, Rajasthan
Interests: TV series & movies, adventure sports , songs and travelling

Raghav Sethi
Phone No: 9805273686
Email: raghavsethi96@gmail.com
Home Town: Sonipat, Haryana
Interests: Guitar, trekking, reading, travelling

Gaingamsin Pamei
Phone No: 8894562776
Email: gaingamsinpamei@gmail.com
Home Town: Khoupum , Manipur
Interests: Football and Music

Neha Muthiyan
Phone No: 8894017317
Email: muthiyan_neha@students.iitmandi.ac.in
Home Town: Aurangabad, Maharashtra
Interests: Travelling, listening music, playing badminton and coding

Vivek Sharma
Phone No: 9816923625
Email: sharma_vivek@icloud.com
Home Town: Faridabad,Haryana
Interests: Music, Hiking, Hockey,Photography

Abhishek
Phone No: 8629027911, 9998597652
Email: abhishekbhardwaj540@gmail.com
Home Town: Badsar, Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh
Interests: Football, Programming, and LAN Gaming

Kishore Kumar Singh
Phone No: 8629015404
Email: kumarsingh14.kishore@gmail.com
Home Town: Dehri-On-Sone, Bihar
Interests: Music

Aditya Sharma
Phone No: 8629015395
Email: sharma.aditya1011@gmail.com
Home Town: Jaipur,Rajasthan
Interests: Dance,music,table-tennis,cricket,study obviously,meet new people

Rahul Kumar Chaudhary
Phone No: 9882651464
Email: rkchaudhary.kvs@gmail.com
Home Town: Hilsa(Nalanda) Bihar
Interests: Photography

Tushar Gupta
Phone No: 9816936040
Email: tushar.behror@gmail.com
Home Town: Behror (Alwar), Rajasthan
Interests: Study

Akshay Mathew
Phone No: 9805151478
Email: akshaymathew20@gmail.com
Home Town: Rajpura,Punjab
Interests: Watching movies and games, playing football,reading

Ankur Sardar
Phone No: 9816923644
Email: ankur_sardar@students.iitmandi.ac.in
Home Town: Kolkata, West Bengal
Interests: Music, playing mouthorgan, Football, FIFA game

Lovedeep Singh
Phone No: 7832033542
Email: Lovedeepschhoker@gmail.com
Home Town: Jalandhar , Punjab
Interests: Sports, LAN gaming, fitness, travelling

Solanki Pinank
Phone No: 8894563540
Email: pinu2611@gmail.com
Home Town: Junagadh,Gujarat
Interests: Reading novels,chess,programming,playing football,watching movies and tv series

Anubhav Agrawal
Phone No:9805101468
Email: anubhav_agrawal@students.iitmandi.ac.in
Home Town: Jaipur, Rajasthan
Interests: Table Tennis

S. Priyadharshinee
Phone No:7832020256
Email: spriyadharshinee@gmail.com
Home Town: Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Interests: Photography, Reading novels

Amar Simha Yadav
Phone No:9816936021
Email: amaryadavsimha@gmail.com
Home Town: Odisha
Interests: Music, Art, Travelling