Student Welfare and Discipline Committee

Dr. Manoj Thakur (Chair)
Dr. Varun Dutt (Chief Warden,ex officio)
Dr. Ajay Soni
Dr. Aditi Halder
Dr. Kaustav Sarkar
General Secretary
Academic Affairs Secretary

Anti Ragging Committee

Chair PersonsOfficeRes.Email ID
Dr. Anil Kr. Sao 267066anil@iitmandi.ac.in
Members OfficeRes.Email ID
Dr. Varun Dutt 267041267084varun@iitmandi.ac.in
Dr. Muslim Malik 267119muslim@iitmandi.ac.in
Dr. Jaspreet Kaur Randhawa 267056jaspreet@iitmandi.ac.in
Dr. Renu M. Rameshan 267054renumr@iitmandi.ac.in
Dr. Arnav Bhavsar Vinayak 267049arnav@iitmandi.ac.in
Dr. C. S. Yadav 237999shekhar@iitmandi.ac.in
Dr. Amit Jaiswal 267137j.amit@iitmandi.ac.in
Dr. Aditi Halder 237933aditi@iitmandi.ac.in
Dr. Kaustuv Mukerjee 267043kaustuv@iitmandi.ac.in
Dr. Deepak Swami 267115deepak@iitmandi.ac.in
Ms. Lishma Anand 267008267088lishma@iitmandi.ac.in
Student Members MobileEmail ID
Nitesh Kumar (B.Tech 2014) 9805101041b14222@students.iitmandi.ac.in
Shushmita Chaudhary (B.Tech 2014)
Mamta Ratu Bhagia (B.Tech 2015)
Himanshu Kumar (B.Tech 2015)
Farah Anjum (B.Tech 2013)
Tushar Gupta (B.Tech 2013)
Shikha Gupta (MS 2014)
C. Thirumurgan (Ph.D 2011)
Deepak Kumar (MSc 2015)