Student Gymkhana Office Bearers

Name Post Email Id Contact No.
Dr.Suman Kalyan Pal Dean (Students) deanstudents@iitmandi.ac.in +911905267062
Dr.Arnav Bhavsar Chairperson,Student Affairs Panel arnav@iitmandi.ac.in +911905267049
Ravi Kumar General Secretary general_secretary@students.iitmandi.ac.in +919805100912
Gopal Krishan Aggarwal Technical Secretary technical_secretary@students.iitmandi.ac.in +919816923467
Nitesh Bansiwal Cultural Secretary cultural_secretary@students.iitmandi.ac.in +919166689126
Lovedeep Singh Sports Secretary sports_secretary@students.iitmandi.ac.in +917832033542
Paawan Mukker Academic Secretary academic_secretary@students.iitmandi.ac.in +919816923840
Saksham Bathla Literary Secretary literary_secretary@students.iitmandi.ac.in +917832055995
Deepak Kumar Hostel Affairs Secretary hostelaffairs_secretary@students.iitmandi.ac.in +919736260202
Ajay Bhardwaj Research Secretary research_secretary@students.iitmandi.ac.in +919816923525

Click here to view contact directory of different clubs/socities under student gymkhana.

Contact Us

Pavin Samuel

Deputy. Admininstrator(Students)

Indian Institute of Technology Mandi

Kamand-175005,Himachal Pradesh

Tel: +91-1905-267016

Email: pavinaas[at]iitmandi.ac.in

Contact Us