Student Gymkhana Office Bearers

Name Post Email Id Contact No.
Dr.Suman Kalyan Pal Dean (Students) deanstudents@iitmandi.ac.in +911905267062
Dr.Rajendra K. Ray Chairperson,Student Affairs Panel rajendra@iitmandi.ac.in +911905267041
Anurag Rakde General Secretary general_secretary@students.iitmandi.ac.in +918894054845
Kushagra Singhal Technical Secretary technical_secretary@students.iitmandi.ac.in +919829704802
Kanikaram Sai Sandeep Cultural Secretary cultural_secretary@students.iitmandi.ac.in +919492032503
Aakash Dagar Sports Secretary sports_secretary@students.iitmandi.ac.in +919899184003
J. Raghunath Academic Secretary academic_secretary@students.iitmandi.ac.in +919469040521
V. Sai Subba Rao Literary Secretary literary_secretary@students.iitmandi.ac.in +918350939539
Amod Kumar Choudhary Hostel Affairs Secretary hostelaffairs_secretary@students.iitmandi.ac.in +918894019288
Ms. Manushree Research Secretary research_secretary@students.iitmandi.ac.in +919410625597

Click here to view contact directory of different clubs/socities under student gymkhana.

Contact Us

Pavin Samuel

Deputy. Admininstrator(Students)

Indian Institute of Technology Mandi

Kamand-175005,Himachal Pradesh

Tel: +91-1905-267016

Email: pavinaas[at]iitmandi.ac.in

Contact Us